Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Friday May 30, 2008
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm

Annual Bridging Over Ceremony

Where: Freedom Optimist Hall
Date: May 30, 2008
Time: 7 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday June 7, 2008
Start: 8:30 am
End: 1:00 pm

2008 REI Service Project at Patapsco Valley State Park (McKeldin Area)
6/7/2008 8:30 AM

Service Project at Patapsco Valley State Park (McKeldin Area)
3001 Marriotsville Rd, Marriotsville, Md 21104

Help relocate trails, build steps, erect fences and much more!!
National Trails Day June 7, 2008 8:30 am to 1:00 pm

Friday June 20, 2008
Start: 6:30 pm
Start: 06/20/2008 - 18:30
End: 06/22/2008 - 11:30

Tentatively planned for 6/20-6/22
Directions: coming soon

Saturday June 21, 2008
(all day)
Start: 06/20/2008 - 18:30
End: 06/22/2008 - 11:30

Tentatively planned for 6/20-6/22
Directions: coming soon

Sunday June 22, 2008
End: 11:30 am
Start: 06/20/2008 - 18:30
End: 06/22/2008 - 11:30

Tentatively planned for 6/20-6/22
Directions: coming soon

Monday June 23, 2008
Start: 8:30 am
End: 4:00 pm

Cub Scout Day Camp at the Gamber Fire Hall

Tuesday June 24, 2008
Start: 8:30 am
End: 4:00 pm

Cub Scout Day Camp

Wednesday June 25, 2008
Start: 8:30 am
End: 4:00 pm

Cub Scout Day Camp

Thursday June 26, 2008
Start: 8:30 am
End: 4:00 pm

Cub Scout Day Camp

Friday June 27, 2008
Start: 8:30 am
End: 2:00 pm

Cub Scout Day Camp

Family Picnic/Award Program starting at 11:30 AM

Syndicate content